Alpine Industrial Landscapes Transformation

Observers from Austria

  • "Erz und Eisen" Regional development Ltd. Company – LAG Styrian Iron Route
  • Municipality of Leoben
  • University of Graz – Institute of Geography and Regional Science
  • TICCIH Austria - Austrian Council of Monuments for the cultural heritage of industry and technology
  • Permanent Secretariat of the Alpine Convention
  • Municipality of Eisenerz

Observers from France

  • Auvergne Rhone-Alps Region (AURA) Regional Public authority
  • Region Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur - Direction of town and country planning and the energy transition
  • Union Régionale des Conseils d'Architecture, d'Urbanisme et de l’ Environnement AURA
  • Grenoble School of Architecture / University Grenoble Alps

Observers from Germany

  • Bavarian State Ministry of Housing, Building and Transport
  • Esri Germany GmbH

Observers from Italy

  • Regional Government of Lombardy - Regional and Urban Planning, Soil Protection and Metropolitan City General Directorate - Regional and Urban Planning Unit
  • Piemonte Region - Environment, Territorial Government and Protection Directorate - Territory and Landscape Unit
  • Local association of 38 municipalities of Seriana Valley
  • University of Bergamo

Observers from Liechtenstein

  • International Commission for the Protection of the Alps – CIPRA International

Observers from Slovenia

  • Ministry of the Environment and Spatial Planning – Spatial Planning, Construction and Housing Directorate

Observers from Switzerland

  • ETH Zürich
  • USI / Centre for the History of the Alps (LabiSAlp)